Will the Zen Thermostat remember my settings?

When a setpoint, mode or configuration change is made to the Zen Thermostat, either at the display or from a connected app, the Zen Thermostat saves all of this information in it's on board memory. If the C-Wire power is removed or the Zen Thermostat batteries are drained causing the device to shut down, your previous settings are remembered and loaded up as normal next time the unit is powered up.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.